end of exam

today is the last day of my fucking horrible exam but i just felt very sad after that.
because i did shit in that and i think i will fail in this exam.

i really dont wanna fail .. i wanna graduate.

m……………. one thing is very special and make me fun.
felix and lokming came to my kitchen .
we had a chat. they said they came here for making me feel better , want me to dont worry about the exam.
 i dont know whether it is or just wanna have a chat.

we still chatted a bit in my kitchen.

anyway , exam have gone. nothing could be changed.
i will be better later.

however , the feeling is bad.
on the other view , my situation is  1000% better than people of china who is facing the problem of earthquake.

*it is very long time i dont type that much english. still bad!

About tat

you'll know about me if you want to
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

